Welcome to Cranial Insertion!

Welcome to CranialInsertion.com, the site to learn all about the rules of Magic: The Gathering, where you will be educated by having fuzzy bunnies shoved into your head!

Cranial Insertion is published every Sunday night (or Monday morning) at midnight Eastern (9PM Pacific, 5AM UTC). You can follow us on Twitter or subscribe to our RSS feed to remind you when we update.

Here are the four most recent articles:

11/21/2022

Autobots, Roll Out The New Cards

Rules Questions in Disguise

The nostalgia continues as Justin reminisces about some of his favorite childhood toys, so join us in this week's transformative issue of Cranial Insertion!

By Justin Hovdenes (0 Comments)
Translations: Deutsch  English  Español  Français 

 

11/14/2022

This Means War!

War! What is it good for? In the case of The Brothers' War, it's good for creating rules questions, and we're here to answer them. Join us in this week's nostalgic issue of Cranial Insertion!

By Nathan Long (0 Comments)
Translations: Deutsch  English  Español  Français 

 

11/07/2022

Making My Mark

This week, Carsten is marking a momentous event in his life. To find out what it is, join us in this week's remarkable issue of Cranial Insertion!

By Carsten Haese (0 Comments)
Translations: Deutsch  English  Español  Français 

 

10/31/2022

Pop Quiz Be a Lady

Justin is returning from the Magic 30 celebration and we bet he had a lot of fun in Las Vegas! As a souvenir, he's bringing us a Vegas-themed quiz, so good luck as you play along in this week's glittering issue of Cranial Insertion!

By Justin Hovdenes (0 Comments)
Translations: Deutsch  English  Español  Français 

 

But wait, there's more! We have an extensive history of articles waiting for you to read them.

 

Follow us @CranialTweet!

Send quick questions to us in English for a short answer.

Follow our RSS feed!