Welcome to Cranial Insertion!

Welcome to CranialInsertion.com, the site to learn all about the rules of Magic: The Gathering, where you will be educated by having fuzzy bunnies shoved into your head!

Cranial Insertion is published every Sunday night (or Monday morning) at midnight Eastern (9PM Pacific, 5AM UTC). You can follow us on Twitter or subscribe to our RSS feed to remind you when we update.

Here are the four most recent articles:

10/03/2022

Assemble Your Army

The far future of Warhammer 40,000 has arrived, and we're here to answer your rules questions and to prepare you for the coming battles. Join us in this week's futuristic episode of Cranial Insertion!

By Nathan Long (0 Comments)
Translations: Deutsch  English  Español  Français 

 

09/26/2022

Fall in Love With Autumn

The temperatures are falling, and so are the leaves. This can only mean that Fall is here! Get cozy with a pumpkin-spice latte and join us in this week's autumnal issue of Cranial Insertion!

By Carsten Haese (0 Comments)
Translations: Deutsch  English  Español  Français 

 

09/19/2022

Random Questions for a Random Week

There is no rhyme or reason for any of this.

By Justin Hovdenes (0 Comments)
Translations: Deutsch  English  Español  Français 

 

09/12/2022

Total Karn-age

Karn is busy fighting off the Phyrexian invasion of Dominaria, and we're busy answering your questions about Dominaria United from our mailbox, so join us in this week's Karn-ivorous issue of Cranial Insertion!

By Nathan Long (0 Comments)
Translations: Deutsch  English  Español  Français 

 

But wait, there's more! We have an extensive history of articles waiting for you to read them.

 

Follow us @CranialTweet!

Send quick questions to us in English for a short answer.

Follow our RSS feed!